Participating Cheesemakers

The following cheesemakers will be offering their fine artisan cheeses at the Festival. Most cheeses will be available for purchase at the Festival Cheese Shop.

Acme Farms Cheese (Deming) www.acmefarmscheese.com

Beecher's Handmade Cheese (Seattle) www.beecherscheese.com

Black Sheep Creamery (Chehalis) www.blacksheepcreamery.com

Cascadia Creamery (Trout Lake) www.cascadiacreamery.com

Cherry Valley Dairy (Duvall) www.cherryvalleydairy.com

Conway Family Farm & Creamery (Camas) www.conwayfamilyfarm.com

Domina Dairy & Creamery (Chehalis) www.facebook.com/dominadairy

Ferndale Farmstead (Ferndale) www.ferndalefarmstead.com

Glendale Shepherd (Clinton) www.glendaleshepherd.com

Golden Glen Creamery (Bow) www.goldenglencreamery.com

Gothberg Farms (Bow) www.gothbergfarms.com

Harbor Home Farm (Vashon) www.harborhomefarm.com

Kurtwood Farms (Vashon) www.kurtwoodfarms.com

Lake Wolf Creamery (Deer Park) www.lakewolfcreamery.com

Laurel's Crown (Othello) www.laurelscrown.com

Lost Peacock Creamery (Olympia) www.lostpeacock.com

Meadow Point Cheese (Chehalis)

Mt. Townsend Creamery (Port Townsend) www.mttownsendcreamery.com

Neighbor Lady Cheese (Renton) www.neighborladycheese.com

Samish Bay Cheese (Bow) www.samishbay.com

Sunny Pine Farm (Twisp) www.sunnypinefarm.com

Tieton Farm & Creamery (Tieton) www.tietonfarmandcreamery.com

Twin Sisters Creamery (Ferndale) www.twinsisterscreamery.com

 

People's Choice Awards

Formaticum

People's Choice Awards presented by Formaticum

Vote for your favorite and help us pick this year's winners! Results will be posted on our Facebook page after the Festival on September 9.

2016 People's Choice Award Winners

1st place Tallulah by Glendale Shepherd
2nd place Whatcom Blue by Twin Sisters Creamery
3rd place Rheba by TIeton Farm & Creamery