Featured Cheese List:  Download a list of cheeses that will be featured at the Festival and find out which ones are available at our Cheesemonger Sponsor locations.

Participating Cheesemakers

The following cheesemakers will be offering their fine artisan cheeses at the Festival. Most cheeses will be available for purchase at the Festival Cheese Shop.

Acme Farms Cheese (Deming) www.acmefarmscheese.com
Appel Farms (Ferndale) www.appel-farms.com
Beecher's Handmade Cheese (Seattle) www.beecherscheese.com
Black Sheep Creamery (Chehalis) www.blacksheepcreamery.com
Cascadia Creamery (Trout Lake) www.cascadiacreamery.com
Cherry Valley Dairy (Duvall) www.cherryvalleydairy.com
Conway Family Farm & Creamery (Camas) www.conwayfamilyfarm.com
Ferndale Farmstead (Ferndale) www.ferndalefarmstead.com
Glendale Shepherd (Clinton) www.glendaleshepherd.com
Golden Glen Creamery (Bow) www.goldenglencreamery.com
Gothberg Farms (Bow) www.gothbergfarms.com
Little Island Creamery (Cathlamet) www.littleislandcreamery.net
Lost Peacock Creamery (Olympia) www.lostpeacock.com
Monteillet Fromagerie (Dayton) www.monteilletcheese.com
Mt. Townsend Creamery (Port Townsend) www.mttownsendcreamery.com
Pleasant Valley Dairy (Ferndale)
Samish Bay Cheese (Bow) www.samishbay.com
Sunny Pine Farm (Twisp) www.sunnypinefarm.com
Tieton Farm & Creamery (Tieton) www.tietonfarmandcreamery.com
Twin Sisters Creamery (Ferndale) www.twinsisterscreamery.com
WSU Creamery (Pullman) www.creamery.wsu.edu

People's Choice Awards presented by Formaticum

FormaticumVote for your favorite and help us pick this year's winners! Results will be posted on our Facebook page after the Festival on September 15.

2017 People's Choice Award Winners

1st place - Rheba by TIeton Farm & Creamery
2nd place - Glacier Blue by Cascadia Creamery
3rd place - Camembert by Acme Farms Cheese